PROPERTY MANAGEMENT -  FIRSTSERVICE RESIDENTIAL
 
The Kings Point Community currently consists of 110 condominium associations and 2 homeowners' association.  FirstService Residential provides financial and accounting services, budgeting, administrative support, record keeping, property inspections and repair coordination, association document amendments, rules violations, operation of the association and support in implementing the directives of the Board.  Please see the attachment for a detailed list of responsibilities.  Attachment

Address:  1904 Clubhouse Drive, Sun City Center, FL  33573
Phone:      (813) 642-8990
Fax:           (813) 642-8790
Hours:       8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday
                   Closed from Noon to 1:30 pm on the 1st Thursday following the Monthly Federation Board Meeting

Forms & Documents

Approved Contractors List  This is a list of contractors, by category, for which FirstService Residential has insurance and licensing on file. To have your name added to the list of approved contractors please Click Here for the requirements.  Updated 06/20/2/14

FirstService Residential Organizational Chart  Updated 04/09/14
 

To see who your Community Association Manager (CAM) is for your Association please Click Here

General Manager    
Rick Dowswell, LCAM, CMCA®, PCAM® Ext. 227 Rick.Dowswell@fsresidential.com
     
Assistant General Manager and Financials    
Debbie Lauber, LCAM Ext. 224 Debbie.Lauber@fsresidential.com
     
Community Association Managers (CAM)    
Deb Malek, LCAM Ext. 228 Debbie.Malek@fsresidential.com
Candi Raines, LCAM, CMCA®, AMS® Ext. 236 candi.raines@fsresidential.com
Stacey Taracek, LCAM & Landscape Admin. Coordinator Direct Line
 634-5191
Stacey.Taracek@fsresidential.com
Brian Wade, LCAM Ext. 226 Brian.Wade@fsresidential.com
     
Accounting    
Pam Torpey, LCAM On Site Association Accountant Ext. 230 Pamela.Torpey@fsresidential.com
     
Office Manager/Federation Recording Secretary    
Louise Landry Ext. 235 Louise.Landry@fsresidential.com
     
Resident Service Calls and Information  Ext. 0  
Denise Shapaka, Customer Service Coordinator Ext. 221 Denise.Shapaka@fsresidential.com
Debbie Poland, Customer Service Coordinator Assist. Ext. 222 Debra.Poland@fsresidential.com
Saundra Ebeling, Customer Service Representative Ext. 223 Saundra.Ebeling@fsresidential.com


 
Home Page Link to Recreation Facilities, Security and transportation for Kings Point Association Management Information Kings Point Federation information Map to Kings Point business offices Kings Point landscape and irrigation Kings Point business meetings. See kingspointsuncitycenter.com for recreational and club calendars Condominium Owners Association Services for Kings Point Residents Appliance service membership organization Maintains all roadways, ponds and property not owned by the individual Association communities Outside references and links. Links to individual Association websites. Information not related to other subjects Kings Point West Recreational Facilities Rules Association, Inc., develops Membership approved Recreational Facility Rules. Kings Point West Recreational Facilities Rules Association, Inc., develops Membership approved Recreational Facility Rules.